Skogsförvaltare

Jonas Lundh
tel. 0155-211517, 070-584 64 34
E-mail: jonas.lundh@telia.com

Kontakt

jonas.lundh@telia.com
lena.sjodahl@leadershippower.se

Postadress: Box 558 611 10 Nyköping
Besöksadress: Företagsvägen 3, 611 45  Nyköping

Administration

Lena Sjödahl, Leadership Power
tel. 0155-210304, 070-7330046
E-mail: lena.sjodahl@leadershippower.se

Ordförande

Gustaf Wachtmeister
Bärbo Tista, 611 94 Nyköping
tel. 070-640 65 01
E-mail: gw@tista.se

Vice Ordförande

Gustaf Hermelin
Vedeby Gård, 640 20 Björkvik
tel. 070-560 00 00
E-mail: gustaf@hermelin.org

Övriga styrelseledamöter

Anders Eriksson
tel. 070-565 62 98
E-mail: marsang@telia.com

Conny Pettersson
tel. 070-624 39 57
E-mail: conny@danbyholm.se

Magnus Zetterstrand
tel. 070-270 16 71
E-mail: magnus.zetterstrand@telia.com

Suppleanter

Anders Sjöberg
tel. 070-589 70 08
E-mail: s@krullen.se

Catharina Frändberg
tel. 070-234 59 36
E-mail: fam.frandberg@telia.com

Tommy Carlsson
tel. 073-426 85 68
E-mail: tommy.carlsson@nykoping.se

Elisabeth Åfors
tel. 072-700 68 24
E-mail: elisabet.afors@hotmail.com

Clas Rydberg
tel. 070-551 48 31
E-mail: clas.rydberg@hotmail.com

Distriktsombud

Bergshammar
Anders Eriksson
tel. 070-565 62 98
E-mail: marsang@telia.com

Björkvik
Sören Kihlberg
tel. 070-689 56 38
E-mail: soren@bjarsater.se

Bärbo
Claes Norrby
tel. 073-660 28 00
E-mail: c.norrby@telia.com

Halla
Ulf Barkman
tel. 070-958 18 00
E-mail: ulf@barkman-co.se

Kila
Kjell Johansson
tel. 070-320 50 24
E-mail: sjukalla@gmail.com

Lunda
Lars Larsson
tel. 070-378 88 75
E-mail: lasseigefle@hotmail.com

Nicolai
Håkan Kjellström
tel. 070-655 26 31
E-mail: hakan.kjellstrom@elektrosystem.se

Nykyrka

Stigtomta
Per-Olof Andersson
tel. 070-560 77 33
E-mail: perolof@harestagard.se

Tuna
Mats Johansson
tel. 070-928 39 06
E-mail: gummersta@gmail.com

Tunaberg
Sune Nilsson
070-3142831

Revisorer

Staffan Karlsson, Länssytrelsen
tel. 0155-216270
E-mail: staffan.o.karlsson@gmail.com

Ulf Barkman
tel. 070-958 18 00
E-mail: ulf@barkman-co.se

Lars Leijon
tel. 070-218 17 78
E-mail: hagby1@hotmail.com

Clas Liljeblad
tel. 070-545 78 97
E-mail: clas@marktjanst

Gunilla Thorstensson
tel. 0155-70369

Johan Rudengren, Rådek
tel. 0705-33 35 80
E-mail: johan.rudengren@radek.se