Information för andelsägare

2020 ÅRS STÄMMA 7 MAJ KL 19.00 BLOMMENHOV NYKÖPING

Distriktsombud

Björkvik

Sören Kihlberg

Tel: 070-6895638
E-mail: soren@bjarsater.se

Nykyrka-Bärbo-Halla

Ulf Barkman

Tel: 070-958 18 00
E-mail: ulf@barkman-co.se

Kila-Lunda-Tuna

Kjell Johansson

Tel: 070-320 50 24
E-mail: sjuknalla@gmail.com

Nicolai

Håkan Kjellström

Tel: 070-655 26 31
E-mail: hakan.kjellstrom@elektrosystem.se

Stigtomta

Per-Olof Andersson

Tel: 070-560 77 33
E-mail: perolof@harestagard.se

Bergshammar-Tunaberg

Stefan Eriksson

Tel: 010-495 32 60

076-721 10 25
E-mail: stefan.eriksson@transportstyrelsen.se

Styrelse

Ordförande

Gustaf Wachtmeister

Tel: 070-640 65 01
E-mail: gw@tista.se

Vice ordförande

Gustaf Hermelin

Tel: 070-560 00 00
E-mail: gustaf@hermelin.org

Ledamot

Anders Eriksson

Tel: 070-565 62 98
E-mail: marsang@telia.com

Ledamot

Conny Pettersson

Tel: 070-624 39 57
E-mail: conny@danbyholm.se

Ledamot

Magnus Zetterstrand

Tel: 070-270 16 71
E-mail: magnus.zetterstrand@telia.com

Suppleant

Anders Sjöberg

Tel: 070-589 70 08
E-mail: s@krullen.se

Suppleant

Catharina Frändberg

Tel: 070-234 59 36
E-mail: fam.frandberg@telia.com

Suppleant

Tommy Carlsson

Tel: 073-426 85 68
E-mail: tommy.carlsson@nykoping.se

Suppleant

Clas Rydberg

Tel: 070-551 48 31
E-mail: clas.rydberg@hotmail.com

Revisorer

Johan Rudengren, Rådek

Tel: 0705-33 35 80
E-mail: johan.rudengren@radek.se

Staffan Karlsson

Tel: 0155-216270
E-mail: staffan.o.karlsson@gmail.com

Ulf Barkman

Tel: 070-958 18 00
E-mail: ulf@barkman-co.se

Lars Leijon

Tel: 070-218 17 78
E-mail: hagby1@hotmail.com